SA Health

  • Search Our Jobs
  • Job Alert
End of Page

Back to SA Health Medical Recruitment

Find out more

SA Health is a dynamic organisation, with many different locations in metropolitan Adelaide and across Country South Australia, as well as diverse specialty areas such as mental health, emergency medicine, rehabilitation to name only a few.  

For more information about SA Health's diversity, specialty areas, networks and health units please visit:

Country Health SA Local Health Network - with 5 regions and up to 65 health units
  • Barossa, Hills, Fleurieu Rural Region
  • Eyre, Flinders & Far North Rural Region
  • Riverland, Mallee Coorong Rural Region
  • South East Rural Region
  • Yorke & Northern Rural Region
Central Adelaide Local Health Network (CALHN)
  • Royal Adelaide Hospital
  • The Queen Elizabeth Hospital
  • Hampstead Rehabilitation Centre
  • St Margaret's Rehabilitation
Northern Adelaide Local Health Network (NALHN)
  • Lyell McEwin Hospital
  • Modbury Hospital
Southern Adelaide Local Health Network (SALHN)
  • Flinders Medical Centre
  • Repatriation General Hospital
  • Noarlunga Health Service
Women's and Children's Health Network (WCHN)
  • Women's and Children's Hospital
  • Child and Family Health
Statewide Support Services
Emergency Medicine
  • MedSTAR
  • SA Ambulance Service
Where can I get additional information and resources?

The following websites will assist with additional information:
For candidates outside of Australia the following websites may also assist:

Australian Department of Immigration and Border Protection:
The following websites will provide more information about South Australia:

Back to SA Health Medical Recruitment

Top of Page
Government Of South Australia - SA Health